Please Note: We are currently still working on locating award archives. We realize some are missing and some are out of place on the year. This page will be updated and corrected as we recover the information. Please feel free to contact if you have any information that you feel can help us out in this situation.


2002   Keith Shofner

2002   Henry Withers

2002   A.C. DeClerk

2002   Jane Morelock

2003   Chester Miller

2003   Olen Price

2003   Robert Tunstill

2003   Everett O’Neal

2004   David McMahon Sr.

2005   Charlene Lewis

2006   Elaine Williams

2007   Bobby Mitchell


2009   James Roberts



2002   David McMahon Sr. Family

2003   Engelberg Angus Farm

2004   Darrell Tunstill Family

2005   Fair Oaks Farm

2006   Mark Williams Family

2007   Lawson Hembree Family

2008   Kevin Rieff Family

2009   Tim O’Neal Family



2002   Susan Taylor

2003   Susan Taylor

2004   Sheri Tunstill

2005 Susan Taylor

2006   Shirley Williams

2007   Sonja Martin